Dates for December 2022

Monday 5 December: Last day for Christmas Lunch registration and payment. Friday 9 December. Term 4 ends. Thursday 14 December. Xmas Lunch. Friday 16 December. Committee Meeting.

Dates for November 2022

Monday 7 November: November Update published. Friday 11 November: Operations Meeting. Monday 14 November. Christmas Function Enrolment opens. Friday 18 November: U3A Committee meeting.

Dates for September 2022

Monday 5 September. Monthly Update published. Monday 12 September. Term 4 classes can be viewed online from Monday 12 September Friday 16 September U3A Committee meeting. Friday 23 September. Term 3 ends. Tuesday 27 September. Enrolment Term 4 begins.

10 October Term 4 Began

Term 4 has 9 weeks of classes. Classes began on 10 October. The Membership fees for 2022 remain at $35.00 per person. Half year at $17.50. Term 4 Classes can be viewed online.

9 December Term 4 will end

Most classes are at Mary Kidson Hall during the few (hopefully) months while our new building is built. To attend classes you should be: a paid member, enrolled in the class and following NSW Government and health regulations with respect Read more